Rockdale Magnet Fund Information

2018 - 2019 Officers
    President: Catherine Bowers
       Vice-President: Leslie McKinney
       Secretary: Yolanda Curtis
       Accounts Receivable Treasurer: Tessa Burkey
       Accounts Payable Treasurer: Wake Bailey

Purchase your Magnet Spirit Wear and Gear HERE !!!
 New Payment Method
 CashApp - Send money To : $MagnetFund
 For: student first and last name - organization or event

Call for 2019 - 2020 Magnet Fund Officers! 


Lady Bug Luncheon - February 14th 
Charlene Jones Hospitality Chair

Spring Plant Sale - Begins March 7 orders Due March 21
Laverne Prioleau Plant Sale Chair

Magnet Fund Picnic - April 18 from 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM at Pine Log Park
Charlene Jones Hospitality Chair