Launch modal

Administration

Last Name First Name Email Position
Arnold Debra darnold@rockdale.k12.ga.us Director
Baskett Amanda abaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Director
Bolen Scott sbolen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research Coordinator
Lewin Lauren llewin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor


RMSST Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Department Website
Allen Andrea aallen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Mathematics
Bonar Dave dbonar@rockdale.k12.ga.us Physics
Bryant De'Mika dbryant2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Intel
Clark Lynette lclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us
APES and Support Specialist  
Dire Beth bdire@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Garner Charles cgarner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Mathematics
Goss Ashley agoss@rockdale.k12.ga.us
AP Chemistry  
Hendrix John jhendrix@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research
Huebsch Tyrone thuebsch@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research
Jackson Ashley ajackson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Registrar/Secretary
Jones Tiffany tjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us AP Biology
Kennen Diana dkennen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research
Kinsey            Jennifer jkinsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research
McLymore Tiffany tmclymore@rockdale.k12.ga.us DLS and Testing Coordinator
Osborn Jodi Lynn josborn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Research
Powell Susan spowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science
Raymond Adam araymond@rockdale.k12.ga.us Mathematics and Physics
Russell Debra drussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science
Slifko Deidre dslifko@rockdale.k12.ga.us Receptionist
Ullo Cherie cullo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Language Arts
Williams Dametria dwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us Engineering
Wisnewski Kimberly kwisnewski@rockdale.k12.ga.us Language Arts
Youngblood DJ dyoungblood@rockdale.k12.ga.us Admissions Secretary
Zellous Michael mzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.us Mathematics

Teacher Links